Image Element 4


Idaho Federation of Republican women

The purpose of the Idaho Federation of Republican Women Scholarship is to recognize and honor, in a meaningful way, the life of a dedicated young Idaho Republican Woman, Dedra Morris, while perpetuating the goals and values of the Idaho Federation of Republican Women which she exemplified during her too short life. The establishment and continuance of this scholarship will honor her name. At the same time, as women learn of and strive to gain the IFRW Scholarship, it will serve to further a purpose of the IFRW to mentor young women and foster their participation in good governance through political thought and activity.

  • Joan Callahan, Ada CRW, Boise - CHAIR

  • Coleen Erickson, Jefferson CRW, Lewisville

  • Ann Bechen, Ada CRW, Boise

  • Kay Bradford, Canyon CRW, Nampa

  • Teri Duke, Kootenai CRW, Hayden

  • Afton Patrick, Southern Idaho RW, Twin Falls

  • Char Tovey, Southeast Idaho RW, Pocatello

Scholarship Committee:

The Purpose

You may donate either as an individual or as a club. Please include the name of your club and the name of your honoree.

TO DONATE BY CHECK: Make your check payable to IFRW and mail to:

Kay Bradford
IFRW Treasurer
7094 Sawtooth Drive
Nampa, ID 83686 


TO DONATE ONLINE: Please click on the below “Donate” button and enter your amount.

To donate in honor of a republican woman:

Republican Women Honored Scholarship Application Scholarship Information Eligibility Requirements Scholarships Awarded